Cargando
Updates & events
"如果你游玩过 demo,首次游戏需要在设置里面删除一次游戏数据","如果你遊玩過試用版,首次遊戲需要在設定內刪除一次遊戲資料","If you have played the demo, you need to delete game data once in settings when launching the full game for the first time.","デモ版をプレイしたことがある場合、製品版初回起動時に設定からゲームデータを一度削除する必要があります。","데모를 플레이한 적이 있다면 정식 게임 첫 실행 시 설정에서 게임 데이터를 한 번 삭제해야 합니다.","Si jugaste la demo, debes borrar los datos del juego una vez en los ajustes al iniciar el juego …