Cargando
Updates & events
→
If you are on the development branch, please ensure your important saves and global save data are backed up. Due to some upstream changes in the platform we use, we need to revert the version we use. Doing so will delete/remove all save data in the game. By default, your saves and global save data (options, milestones, etc.) are backed up automatically (the last 10 versions), but only if they are …