Tribes of Midgard / Updates & events
01Hotfix: “Delete Save” Function - Tribes of Midgard
→
🛠️ Hiló Vikings 🛠️ We have deployed a Hotfix to all platforms to address an improvement to the “ Delete Save ” function which will allow you to return to a World upon accidental use. The “Delete Save” function’s purpose is to entirely clear your player slot from a World, to free that for someone else to join and is permanent. However, as you may know, we have seen multiple occurrences of its use…
- Type
- Update
- On Steam
- On Steam ↗
Data from Steam — Steam Web API Terms of Use. Last updated .