Loading
Updates & events
Unfortunately this patch isn't fully compatible with all saved games. After downloading the update, the game might prompt you to restart the level if we've made extensive changes to that level in this update. If you choose to restart the level, you won't lose any of your general progress (such as the number of photos taken), but you'll have to play through that level again. If you don't want to up…